≡ Menu

Boxshotz Family Days

To Book a Photo Session scroll down past the video to the event you need to book and then click on it.

The video explains all about a Kidshotz Photography Session

 

 NO MONEY IS PAID ON THE DAY OF PHOTOGRAPHY

PHOTOS ONLY TAKE 2 WEEKS TO BE READY AFTER THEY ARE TAKEN 

May 2019

Morwell East Scout Group Sunday 5th May

Warragul Saturday 11th May 

Salisbury Oasis Community Childcare Saturday 18th May 

Gawler Masters Softball Club (Evanston Gardens) Sunday 19th May 

Nuriootpa Community Children’s Centre on Saturday 25th May 2019

Kapunda Kindergarten Sunday 26th May 2019 

June 2019

Barmera Scout Group Saturday 1st June 2019 

Berri Our Lady of the River Catholic School Sunday 2nd June 2019

Buronga Primary School Sunday 9th June 

Mildura Happy Turtle Childcare Saturday 15th June 

Balranald Little Bunyips Playgroup Sunday 16th June

 Narrandera Schools as Community Centres Saturday 22nd June 

Wagga Wagga “The Ranch” Community House Sunday 23rd June 

July 2019

Parkes Middleton Public School Saturday 27th July 2019 

Orange 3rd Orange Scout Group Sunday 28th July 

August 2019

Rockley Public School Sat 3rd August 2019 

Mudgee Public School Saturday 31st August 2019 

September 2019

Coolamon Preschool  Saturday 7th September 

Monteagle Public School Sunday 8th September (venue may be in YOUNG) details to come

October 2019

Kambah Taylor Child Care and Education Centre Saturday 5th October 

Isabella Plains Communities@Work’s Saturday 12th October

Canberra Multi Birth Association Sunday 13th October 2019 

Eltham Our Lady Help of Christians October 27th 2019 

November 2019

Wycheproof Preschool Centre. Saturday 9th November 

Poowong Consolidated School Saturday 16th November 2019 

Bairnsdale Sunday 17th November 

 

2020

May 2020

Paralowie Jem Calisthenic College Sunday 17th May 2020 

Trinity College Gawler River Sunday 24th May 2020 details to come

Tanunda Primary School Sunday 31st May 2020 details to come

Get in touch if your interested in hosting a Fundraising Day FAST