≡ Menu

Boxshotz Family Days

To Book a Photo Session scroll down past the video to the event you need to book and then click on it.

The video explains all about a Kidshotz Photography Session

 

 NO MONEY IS PAID ON THE DAY OF PHOTOGRAPHY

PHOTOS ONLY TAKE 2 WEEKS TO BE READY AFTER THEY ARE TAKEN

November 2019

Wycheproof Preschool Centre. Saturday 9th November 

Murtoa Kindergarten Sunday 10th November 

Poowong Consolidated School Saturday 16th November 2019 

Bairnsdale Sunday 17th November 

 

2020

May 2020

Stratford Primary School Saturday 2nd May

Maffra St Mary’s Primary School Sunday, 3rd May.

Paralowie Jem Calisthenic College Sunday 17th May 2020 

Mannum Kindergarten Saturday 23rd May 

Trinity College Gawler River Sunday 24th May 2020 details to come

Nuriootpa Community Children’s Centre Saturday 30th May 2020 details to come

Tanunda Primary School Sunday 31st May 2020 

August 2020

Cootamundra Preschool Sat 1 August details to come

Forbes North Public School Sunday 9th August

South Bathurst Public School Saturday 15th August details to come

Get in touch if your interested in hosting a Fundraising Day FAST